Infernous Trilogy

The Infernous story is a 3 part journey diving into the parts of demonic possession Hollywood has never shown you. Have you even wondered what happened inside the mind of a possessed person? How exactly does a demon possess someone?

That feeling of someone right behind you is the inspiration of these 3 dark and twisted tales that all connect to each other.

Book One: Infernous

Book Two: Shadow & Soul

Book Three: Falling Sky (2017) 

Endless Night – The Infernous Trilogy



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s